The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

venue avatar

Jackson Marino's Park

  • 1980 West Parnall Rd
  • Jackson, MI, US

September 2021

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 2302

10/02/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Michigan Rush Jackson 05G (H) 7
Saline FC 05 Girls Black (A) 1
Jackson Marino's Park - #7
Match # 198

10/02/21 5:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Michigan Rush Jackson 09B (H) 3
Rapids FC RAPIDS FC GREEN 09 (A) 2
Jackson Marino's Park - #7

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

20 Oct 15:35:55