The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

United FC Michigan UFC 09B-RED





Male U13 - U13B Regional Grey


U13B Regional Grey

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

05 Dec 04:06:50