The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

Bay Area SA BASA 03 Girls





Female U19 - U19G Premier 2


P2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1850

09/19/21 1:00PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Legends FC 2003 Girls Blue (H) 1
Bay Area SA BASA 03 Girls (A) 4
Legacy Center - Field #3

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1868

09/26/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Bay Area SA BASA 03 Girls (H) 3
Petoskey YS Breakers 03 (A) 2
BASA Complex - BASA North 1

Friday, October 01, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

28 Nov 01:30:26