ASA/ASU FALL 2021 Recreational Team Registration

Recreational League Season starts 9/11/21

TIME ZONE SETTING

  • TIME ZONE IN YOUR GOTSPORT PROFILE SHOULD BE SET FOR "CENTRAL TIME" (US & CANADA)
  • Check your profile to VERIFY the correct Time-Zone is set in your profile or you could be showing up to your game @ the wrong time.
  • Make sure your GotSport Profile Time-Zone is set to Central Time!

Female U19 - 16/19UG


Bracket A

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 766

09/18/21 8:30AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto Velocity (H) 8
Arlington SA Arl Vargas/Stars 03GR (A) 0
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 800

09/25/21 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Titanium 07/06G (H) 1
Arlington SA Arl Peterson/Stars FC 06G (A) 7
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX02
Match # 770

09/25/21 3:30PM CDT – 5:30PM CDT

Team Score
Duncanville SA Duncanville FC Cobritas (H) 3
Desoto SA Desoto Velocity (A) 0
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 772

10/02/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Arlington SA Arl Salazar/Athletica 05G (H) 1
Waxahachie SA Titanium 07/06G (A) 3
HAROLD PATTERSON SPORTS COMPLEX - HP 13

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 764

10/03/21 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
Cedar Hill SA CH Ramirez/Real Madrid 05G (H) 3
Arlington SA Arl Salazar/Athletica 05G (A) 1
Valley Ridge Soccer - VR#6

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 782

10/17/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Cedar Hill SA CH Ramirez/Real Madrid 05G (H) 3
Desoto SA Desoto Velocity (A) 0
Valley Ridge Soccer - VR#6

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 785

10/23/21 10:30AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto Velocity (H) 0
Arlington SA Arl Salazar/Athletica 05G (A) 3
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 795

11/06/21 8:30AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto Velocity (H)
Waxahachie SA Titanium 07/06G (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Sunday, November 07, 2021


27 Oct 06:15:59