ASA/ASU FALL 2021 Recreational Team Registration

Recreational League Season starts 9/11/21

TIME ZONE SETTING

  • TIME ZONE IN YOUR GOTSPORT PROFILE SHOULD BE SET FOR "CENTRAL TIME" (US & CANADA)
  • Check your profile to VERIFY the correct Time-Zone is set in your profile or you could be showing up to your game @ the wrong time.
  • Make sure your GotSport Profile Time-Zone is set to Central Time!
venue avatar

HAROLD PATTERSON SPORTS COMPLEX

  • 1100 S WIMBLEDON
  • Arlington, TX, US

September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 564

11/14/21 2:00PM CST – 4:00PM CST

Team Score
Cedar Hill SA CH Nino/Cowboys FC 08B (H) 0
FWYSA FWYSA Tigers 08B (A) 8
HAROLD PATTERSON SPORTS COMPLEX - HP 20
08 Dec 05:48:43