ASA/ASU FALL 2021 Recreational Team Registration

Recreational League Season starts 9/11/21

TIME ZONE SETTING

  • TIME ZONE IN YOUR GOTSPORT PROFILE SHOULD BE SET FOR "CENTRAL TIME" (US & CANADA)
  • Check your profile to VERIFY the correct Time-Zone is set in your profile or you could be showing up to your game @ the wrong time.
  • Make sure your GotSport Profile Time-Zone is set to Central Time!

Arlington SA Arl Mulgado/Most Wanted 10B





Male U12 - 12UB


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

02 Dec 08:11:11