ASA/ASU FALL 2021 Recreational Team Registration

Recreational League Season starts 9/11/21

TIME ZONE SETTING

  • TIME ZONE IN YOUR GOTSPORT PROFILE SHOULD BE SET FOR "CENTRAL TIME" (US & CANADA)
  • Check your profile to VERIFY the correct Time-Zone is set in your profile or you could be showing up to your game @ the wrong time.
  • Make sure your GotSport Profile Time-Zone is set to Central Time!

FWYSA FWYSA Ponies 08G





Female U14 - 14UG


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 FWYSA FWYSA Hot Shots 08G
10 8 1 1 32 12 15 25
2 FWYSA FWYSA Fury 08G
10 6 2 2 23 10 9 20
3 FWYSA Panteras FC 08G
10 6 2 2 28 18 9 20
4 Arlington SA Arl Ennis/Vipers 08G
10 6 2 2 28 13 11 19
5 FWYSA FWYSA Ponies 08G
10 5 3 2 19 19 0 17
6 Arlington SA Arl Melchor/Storm 08G
10 4 5 1 20 16 0 13
7 Arlington SA Arl Byars/Rebels 08G
10 2 8 0 14 23 -10 6
8 FWYSA FWYSA FW Strikers 08G
10 1 7 2 5 30 -14 5
9 Arlington SA Arl Perales/Nova 08G
10 1 9 0 14 42 -20 2
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 586

09/25/21 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
FWYSA Panteras FC 08G (H) 2
FWYSA FWYSA Ponies 08G (A) 2
Benbrook Soccer Complex - Benbrook 3

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

22 Jan 06:35:55