LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP





Coed Open - ADULT


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 JAC DRYWALL
10 8 1 1 59 32 25
2 DION J CUSTIS P.C. ATTORNEY AT LAW
10 7 3 0 42 32 21
3 UNIQUE WOOD DESIGNS
10 6 2 2 49 30 20
4 ENVISIACARE TREE SERVICES
10 6 3 1 61 34 19
5 MORANDIN CONCRETE
10 6 4 0 40 28 18
6 DAZBOG on PERSHING
10 5 5 0 42 42 15
7 CSC
10 3 6 1 35 49 10
8 LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP
10 3 7 0 31 40 9
9 CHEYENNE FC
10 2 7 1 39 75 7
10 BYNSPIRE
10 1 9 0 19 55 3

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Match # 3

06/15/21 7:15PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
CSC (H) 5
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (A) 1
North Park - North Park 11

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Match # 9

06/17/21 6:00PM – 7:15PM

Team Score
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (H) 4
CHEYENNE FC (A) 0
North Park - North Park 10

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Match # 14

06/22/21 6:00PM – 7:15PM

Team Score
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (H) 0
DAZBOG on PERSHING (A) 5
North Park - North Park 10

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Match # 17

06/24/21 7:15PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
UNIQUE WOOD DESIGNS (H) 2
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (A) 3
North Park - North Park 09

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Match # 24

06/29/21 6:00PM – 7:15PM

Team Score
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (H) 3
MORANDIN CONCRETE (A) 4
North Park - North Park 10

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Match # 32

07/06/21 7:15PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
JAC DRYWALL (H) 5
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (A) 1
North Park - North Park 10

Thursday, July 08, 2021

Match # 38

07/08/21 6:00PM – 7:15PM

Team Score
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (H) 4
ENVISIACARE TREE SERVICES (A) 5
North Park - North Park 09

Monday, July 12, 2021

Match # 29

07/12/21 7:15PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
BYNSPIRE (H) 3
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (A) 7
North Park - North Park 10

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Match # 43

07/13/21 7:15PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
CSC (H) 5
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (A) 3
North Park - North Park 10

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Match # 49

07/15/21 6:00PM – 7:15PM

Team Score
LONG REIMER & WINEGAR LLP (H) 5
CHEYENNE FC (A) 6
North Park - North Park 10