The California Competitive Soccer League (CCSL) is the competitive playing league operating under the Cal North Soccer Association (CalNorth). The league consists of multiple levels of competition including gold, silver, and bronze level of play. Teams are grouped by their team level and geography to minimize travel. CCSL is for competitive boys and girls teams in northern California for ages U8-19. There is a separate Fall and Spring league registration.

JASA RWC JASA Jrs 2012





Male U10 - Boys U10 Gold/Silver


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

07 Dec 01:50:59