Welcome to the SCCL!!!

venue avatar

Kings Ridge Christian School

  • 2765 Bethany Bend
  • Alpharetta, GA, US

September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 721

09/12/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 09 White Milton (H) 0
IAFC 09G Elite (A) 1
Kings Ridge Christian School - Kings Ridge Champions

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1331

10/03/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 05 Blue Milton (H) 0
UFA 05G Gold (A) 2
Kings Ridge Christian School - Kings Ridge Champions

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 4834

10/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 06 White Milton (GA) (H) 0
IAFC 06G Elite (A) 0
Kings Ridge Christian School - Kings Ridge Champions
Match # 1117

10/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 07 White Milton (GA) (H) 0
IAFC 07G Elite (A) 0
Kings Ridge Christian School - Kings Ridge Champions

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1344

10/24/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 05 Blue Milton (H) 4
SSA 05G Blue-AO (A) 2
Kings Ridge Christian School - Kings Ridge Champions

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 4923

10/30/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 05 White Milton (H) 4
LSA 05G Navy (A) 2
Kings Ridge Christian School - Kings Ridge Champions
November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

01 Dec 20:12:07