Welcome to the SCCL!!!

UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier





Male U14 - SCCL Club


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Red (GA)
10 10 0 0 27 3 24 30
2 Rush Union B2008 Rush
10 6 2 2 27 14 13 20
3 UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA)
9 6 2 1 25 15 11 19
4 Roswell Santos '08 Boys First Team (GA)
10 5 3 2 21 10 12 17
5 NASA 08 SCCL Club (GA)
9 4 3 2 15 15 0 14
6 CF 2008 Boys SCCL Club
9 3 5 1 8 16 -8 10
7 UFA 08B Red (GA)
10 3 7 0 15 23 -10 9
8 AFU South 2008 Boys Elite (GA)
10 2 6 2 11 23 -12 8
9 GSA 08B SCCL (GA)
10 1 5 4 7 17 -10 7
10 SSA 08B SCCL-CG
9 1 8 0 8 28 -20 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 225

10/16/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
GSA 08B SCCL (GA) (H) 1
UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA) (A) 4
Rabbit Hill Park - #3

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 229

10/17/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 08B SCCL-CG (H) 2
UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA) (A) 3
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #2

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Match # 202

10/28/21 8:00PM EDT – 9:30PM EDT

Team Score
NASA 08 SCCL Club (GA) (H)
UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA) (A)
Noonday Park Back - Back #11

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 213

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
AFU South 2008 Boys Elite (GA) (H) 2
UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA) (A) 4
North Mount Carmel Park - 3

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 240

11/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Rush Union B2008 Rush (H) 4
UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA) (A) 4
Stars Soccer Complex - #1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 245

11/07/21 1:00PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
UFA 08B Red (GA) (H) 1
UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA) (A) 5
Fowler Park - 6

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 247

11/14/21 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
NASA 08 SCCL Club (GA) (H) 0
UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA) (A) 2
Noonday Park Front - Front #3
02 Dec 08:59:54