Welcome to the SCCL!!!

UFA 03/04B Black





Male U19 - Premier 2A


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 SSA 03/04B Black 1-HR
14 13 0 1 47 9 42 40
2 UFA Norcross 03/04B Red
13 7 3 3 28 22 7 24
3 UFA 03/04B Black
14 7 4 3 27 19 9 24
4 RYSA REVOLUTION 03/04 SILVER
14 7 5 2 30 22 12 23
5 NASA 03/04 Premier II Noonday (GA)
14 7 5 2 35 23 11 23
6 CF 03/04 Boys Central SCCL Black
11 3 7 1 14 28 -15 10
7 Steamers FC Blue 03/04B
11 1 10 0 12 35 -28 3
8 Southside United Elite Boys 03
13 1 12 0 10 45 -38 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 4260

09/11/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 03/04B Black (H) 2
UFA Norcross 03/04B Red (A) 2
Fowler Park - 9

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 4264

09/12/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 03/04B Black 1-HR (H) 3
UFA 03/04B Black (A) 3
Braly Sports Complex - #5

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 4286

10/02/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 03/04 SILVER (H) 1
UFA 03/04B Black (A) 2
RYSA - Friends

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 4288

10/03/21 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 03/04B Black (H) 4
CF 03/04 Boys Central SCCL Black (A) 0
Fowler Park - 6

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 4291

10/16/21 8:00AM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Blue 03/04B (H) 1
UFA 03/04B Black (A) 2
Bethesda Park - Parks Field

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 4297

10/17/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Norcross 03/04B Red (H) 2
UFA 03/04B Black (A) 0
Pinckneyville Park - #5

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 4300

10/23/21 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 03/04B Black (H) 3
Southside United Elite Boys 03 (A) 0
Fowler Park - 9

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 4304

10/24/21 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 03/04B Black (H) 1
NASA 03/04 Premier II Noonday (A) 1
Matt Community Park - 3

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 4312

10/31/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 03/04B Black (H) 0
RYSA REVOLUTION 03/04 SILVER (A) 2
Fowler Park - 7

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 4272

11/07/21 3:00PM EST

Team Score
UFA 03/04B Black (H) 5
Steamers FC Blue 03/04B (A) 1
Fowler Park - 6

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 4278

11/13/21 3:00PM EST

Team Score
NASA 03/04 Premier II Noonday (H) 1
UFA 03/04B Black (A) 2
Metro North Park - #3

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 4280

11/14/21 6:00PM EST

Team Score
UFA 03/04B Black (H) 0
SSA 03/04B Black 1-HR (A) 3
Matt Community Park - 3
25 Jan 18:07:48