Welcome to the SCCL!!!

NASA 08 Premier III Noonday





Male U14 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 NASA 08 Premier II Noonday (GA)
11 9 1 1 37 14 23 28
2 SSA NGSA 08B Dalton (GA)
10 8 1 1 33 8 27 25
3 Roswell Santos '08 Boys Second Team (GA)
11 8 2 1 26 16 11 25
4 Atlanta Fire 2008B Elite (GA)
11 7 2 2 22 11 11 23
5 RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (GA)
11 6 5 0 30 24 6 18
6 Arsenal 2008 Boys Red (GA)
9 4 1 4 21 11 10 16
7 NASA 08 Premier II Smyrna (GA)
11 5 5 1 28 24 4 16
8 IAFC 2008B Excel (GA)
11 5 6 0 20 20 0 15
9 SSA 08B Gold-TA (GA)
11 3 8 0 11 29 -18 9
10 NASA 08 Premier III Noonday (GA)
10 2 8 0 12 27 -16 6
11 CF 2008 Boys North SCCL Black (GA)
11 1 10 0 9 39 -31 3
12 CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL Black (GA)
9 0 9 0 6 32 -27 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2576

09/19/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
SSA NGSA 08B Dalton (H) 6
NASA 08 Premier III Noonday (A) 0
Lakeshore Stadium - #1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2587

09/26/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 08B Gold-TA (H) 2
NASA 08 Premier III Noonday (A) 1
Midway Park - #1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

28 Jan 08:04:42