Welcome to the SCCL!!!

NASA 07 Premier II Noonday





Male U15 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UFA Metro Atlanta 07B Premier
11 11 0 0 36 7 32 33
2 CF 2007 Boys South SCCL Elite (GA)
11 8 1 2 27 11 18 26
3 Steamers FC Elite 07B
11 8 2 1 29 10 21 25
4 GSA South 07B Premier (GA)
11 6 2 3 28 10 19 21
5 SSA 07B Blue 2-GG (GA)
11 7 4 0 21 16 5 21
6 RYSA REVOLUTION 07 BLUE
10 5 3 2 21 10 11 17
7 Roswell Santos '07 Boys Second Team
11 5 6 0 27 29 -5 15
8 AFU South 2007 Boys Premier (GA)
11 4 6 1 17 22 -3 13
9 CF 2007 Boys North SCCL Black
11 2 8 1 9 24 -15 7
10 NASA 07 Premier II Noonday (GA)
11 2 9 0 14 33 -22 6
11 Steamers FC Premier 07B (GA)
10 1 8 1 5 27 -22 4
12 CF 2007 Boys Central SCCL Black (GA)
11 0 10 1 5 40 -39 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2365

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 07 BLUE (H) 2
NASA 07 Premier II Noonday (A) 0
RYSA - Friends

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

28 Jan 23:56:24