Welcome to the SCCL!!!

Tophat 03/04 Blue Marietta





Female U19 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UFA 03/04G Gold
12 9 1 2 32 10 23 29
2 SSA NGSA 03/04G LaGrange
12 8 2 2 27 13 14 26
3 IAFC 04G Premier
11 7 0 4 28 8 20 25
4 Tophat 03/04 White Milton
12 6 2 4 23 10 13 22
5 Arsenal 2003-04 Girls Red
12 7 4 1 24 14 10 22
6 UFA Mountains 03/04G White
12 6 2 4 17 8 9 22
7 CF 03/04 Girls South SCCL Black
12 5 5 2 21 15 7 17
8 UFA 03/04G Black (GA)
11 4 6 1 16 19 0 13
9 AFC Lightning 03G Gold SCCL (GA)
12 3 7 2 14 20 -7 11
10 Steamers FC Premier 03/04G
12 3 7 2 14 29 -17 11
11 Southside Heat Girls 03
12 3 8 1 12 27 -15 10
12 Tophat 03/04 Blue Marietta
12 2 9 1 6 34 -27 7
13 UFA Lawrenceville 04/03G Red
12 0 10 2 7 34 -30 2
14 CF 03/04 Girls Central SCCL Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1463

09/19/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 03/04 Blue Marietta (H) 1
UFA 03/04G Gold (A) 4
Metro North Park - #1

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1523

10/16/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 03/04 Blue Marietta (H) 0
IAFC 04G Premier (A) 5
Noonday Park Front - Front #2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1541

10/24/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 03/04G Black (H) 3
Tophat 03/04 Blue Marietta (A) 0
Matt Community Park - 3

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1483

11/07/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
AFC Lightning 03G Gold SCCL (H) 4
Tophat 03/04 Blue Marietta (A) 5
PAC - 3

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

26 Jan 13:19:42