Welcome to the SCCL!!!

Tophat 03/04 White Milton





Female U19 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UFA 03/04G Gold
12 9 1 2 32 10 23 29
2 SSA NGSA 03/04G LaGrange
12 8 2 2 27 13 14 26
3 IAFC 04G Premier
11 7 0 4 28 8 20 25
4 Tophat 03/04 White Milton
12 6 2 4 23 10 13 22
5 Arsenal 2003-04 Girls Red
12 7 4 1 24 14 10 22
6 UFA Mountains 03/04G White
12 6 2 4 17 8 9 22
7 CF 03/04 Girls South SCCL Black
12 5 5 2 21 15 7 17
8 UFA 03/04G Black (GA)
11 4 6 1 16 19 0 13
9 AFC Lightning 03G Gold SCCL (GA)
12 3 7 2 14 20 -7 11
10 Steamers FC Premier 03/04G
12 3 7 2 14 29 -17 11
11 Southside Heat Girls 03
12 3 8 1 12 27 -15 10
12 Tophat 03/04 Blue Marietta
12 2 9 1 6 34 -27 7
13 UFA Lawrenceville 04/03G Red
12 0 10 2 7 34 -30 2
14 CF 03/04 Girls Central SCCL Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1477

10/31/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 03/04G Gold (H) 2
Tophat 03/04 White Milton (A) 2
Fowler Park - 6

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

26 Jan 03:33:41