Welcome to the SCCL!!!

UFA Mountains 09B White





Male U13 - Premier 4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UFA Lawrenceville 09B Red (GA)
11 11 0 0 41 16 30 33
2 UFA 09B White (GA)
11 10 1 0 40 14 29 30
3 UFA Mountains 09B White (GA)
11 9 2 0 35 17 23 27
4 Rush Union B2009 Royal (GA)
11 7 4 0 31 20 9 21
5 SSA 09B White-JT (GA)
11 7 4 0 31 14 17 21
6 Alpharetta Ambush SC B09 Grey (GA)
11 4 4 3 25 27 -1 15
7 UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Gold (GA)
11 4 5 2 24 24 -1 14
8 IAFC 2009B Silver (GA)
11 3 7 1 18 27 -10 10
9 NASA 09 Premier III Smyrna (GA)
11 2 8 1 16 32 -21 7
10 Roswell Santos '09 Boys Third Team (GA)
11 2 8 1 11 26 -13 7
11 UFA 09B Blue (GA)
11 2 9 0 13 32 -23 6
12 AFC Lightning 09B Red SCCL (GA)
11 1 10 0 5 41 -39 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3961

09/12/21 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Mountains 09B White (H) 8
UFA 09B Blue (A) 0
Yahoola Creek Park - Yahoola 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3987

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
UFA Mountains 09B White (H) 10
AFC Lightning 09B Red SCCL (A) 0
Rock Creek Park - #1

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 4000

10/03/21 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Mountains 09B White (H) 7
UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Gold (A) 2
Rock Creek Park - #1

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 4004

10/16/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Mountains 09B White (H) 1
UFA Lawrenceville 09B Red (A) 4
Rock Creek Park - #1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 4015

10/23/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
UFA Mountains 09B White (H) 1
UFA 09B White (A) 5
Rock Creek Park - #1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 3957

10/24/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 09B White-JT (H) 0
UFA Mountains 09B White (A) 2
Whitlock Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 3974

10/31/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Mountains 09B White (H) 3
Rush Union B2009 Royal (A) 1
Rock Creek Park - #1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

20 Jan 05:21:26