Welcome to the SCCL!!!

SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB





Male U19 - Premier 2B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 RYSA REVOLUTION 03/04 BLUE
12 9 1 2 36 13 24 29
2 CASA Pride 03 Boys Elite (SC)
12 8 3 1 35 14 22 25
3 UFA Metro Atlanta 04B Red
12 7 4 1 26 27 1 22
4 Arsenal 2004 Boys
12 4 4 4 27 27 0 16
5 NASA 03/04 Premier I Noonday
12 3 6 3 21 26 -3 12
6 AFC Lightning 03B Red SCCL (GA)
12 3 6 3 21 33 -16 12
7 SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB
12 1 11 0 11 37 -28 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 4488

09/11/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Arsenal 2004 Boys (H) 7
SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB (A) 0
Grizzard Park - Pirelli

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 4494

09/18/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
AFC Lightning 03B Red SCCL (H) 3
SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB (A) 2
PAC - 3

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 4512

09/26/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB (H) 2
Arsenal 2004 Boys (A) 5
Braly Sports Complex - #5

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 4521

10/17/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Metro Atlanta 04B Red (H) 5
SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB (A) 0
Dresden Park - 11v11

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 4523

10/23/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 03/04 BLUE (H) 7
SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB (A) 0
RYSA - Friends

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 4527

10/24/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 03/04B Black 3-TB (H) 1
CASA Pride 03 Boys Elite (A) 2
Braly Sports Complex - #5

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

25 Jan 06:41:22