Welcome to the SCCL!!!

SSA 07B SCCL-MC





Male U15 - SCCL Club


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 AFU South 2007 Boys Elite (GA)
10 8 2 0 30 16 16 24
2 NASA 07 SCCL Club (GA)
10 6 1 3 20 8 12 21
3 Alpharetta Ambush SC B07 Red (GA)
10 6 1 3 22 9 13 21
4 SSA 07B SCCL-MC
9 4 1 4 14 8 8 16
5 GSA 07B SCCL (GA)
10 4 3 3 22 18 3 15
6 Roswell Santos '07 Boys First Team
10 4 3 3 18 16 2 15
7 CF 2007 Boys SCCL Club-Aburime (GA)
9 3 4 2 8 10 -2 11
8 UFA 07B Red
10 3 5 2 17 20 -3 11
9 Rush Union B2007 Rush
10 1 9 0 7 29 -23 3
10 CF 2007 Boys SCCL Club-Morales (GA)
10 0 10 0 9 33 -26 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 155

09/11/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 07B Red (H) 1
SSA 07B SCCL-MC (A) 1
Fowler Park - 7

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 168

10/02/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07B SCCL-MC (H) 3
AFU South 2007 Boys Elite (A) 2
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #4

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 181

10/23/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
GSA 07B SCCL (H) 2
SSA 07B SCCL-MC (A) 6
Rabbit Hill Park - #2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 184

10/24/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rush Union B2007 Rush (H) 0
SSA 07B SCCL-MC (A) 2
Stars Soccer Complex - #1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 189

11/06/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07B SCCL-MC (H) 0
NASA 07 SCCL Club (A) 0
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #4

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 200

11/13/21 12:30PM EST

Team Score
SSA 07B SCCL-MC (H) 0
UFA 07B Red (A) 1
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #4

Saturday, December 11, 2021

27 Jan 18:07:25