Welcome to the SCCL!!!

SSA 07G Black-SL





Female U15 - Premier 3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 SSA 07G Black-SL
12 9 2 1 32 9 24 28
2 Roswell Santos '07 Girls Third Team
12 8 3 1 24 9 16 25
3 UFA 07G Gold
12 7 3 2 24 14 11 23
4 AFC Lightning 07G Gold SCCL (GA)
12 5 3 4 19 13 6 19
5 UFA Mountains 07G White
12 4 5 3 14 18 -5 15
6 IAFC 07G Premier
12 2 8 2 12 29 -19 8
7 Atlanta Fire 2007G Premier (GA)
12 0 11 1 4 37 -33 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1001

09/18/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
AFC Lightning 07G Gold SCCL (H) 2
SSA 07G Black-SL (A) 1
McCurry Park South - 24

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1004

09/19/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07G Black-SL (H) 10
Atlanta Fire 2007G Premier (A) 0
Braly Sports Complex - #4

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1025

10/16/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07G Black-SL (H) 2
AFC Lightning 07G Gold SCCL (A) 2
Braly Sports Complex - #4

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1028

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Atlanta Fire 2007G Premier (H) 0
SSA 07G Black-SL (A) 11
Scott Hudgens Park - #3

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 1030

10/23/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07G Black-SL (H) 4
UFA 07G Gold (A) 1
Braly Sports Complex - #4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1035

10/24/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Mountains 07G White (H) 1
SSA 07G Black-SL (A) 3
Rock Creek Park - #1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1006

10/31/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 07G Gold (H) 1
SSA 07G Black-SL (A) 0
Fowler Park - 5

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1017

11/07/21 10:45AM EST

Team Score
SSA 07G Black-SL (H) 3
UFA Mountains 07G White (A) 1
Braly Sports Complex - #4

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Match # 1013

11/16/21 7:30PM EST

Team Score
IAFC 07G Premier (H) 0
SSA 07G Black-SL (A) 7
Tramore Park South - #11

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Match # 1010

11/30/21 7:30PM EST

Team Score
SSA 07G Black-SL (H) 6
IAFC 07G Premier (A) 1
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #4
25 Jan 00:15:16