Welcome to the SCCL!!!

SSA 07G Blue-BL





Female U15 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alabama FC South SCCL 07G
12 12 0 0 46 7 41 36
2 Roswell Santos '07 Girls Second Team
14 12 2 0 43 11 32 36
3 AFU South 2007 Girls Premier (GA)
14 7 6 1 33 28 4 22
4 Atlanta Fire 2007G Elite (GA)
14 7 6 1 17 23 -7 22
5 SSA 07G Blue-BL
14 5 6 3 14 26 -11 18
6 CF 2007 Girls Central SCCL Black (GA)
12 3 7 2 14 25 -11 11
7 Tophat 07 Blue Marietta
14 2 11 1 17 40 -24 7
8 Tophat 07 White Buckhead (GA)
14 1 11 2 7 31 -24 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1037

09/11/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
CF 2007 Girls Central SCCL Black (H) 1
SSA 07G Blue-BL (A) 1
Georgia Soccer Park - 4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1042

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07G Blue-BL (H) 5
Tophat 07 Blue Marietta (A) 2
Tramore Park South - #11

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 1078

10/23/21 8:30AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07G Blue-BL (H) 2
Tophat 07 White Buckhead (A) 1
Tramore Park South - #11

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1082

10/24/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07G Blue-BL (H) 0
AFU South 2007 Girls Premier (A) 4
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #3

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1090

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07G Blue-BL (H) 0
Alabama FC South SCCL 07G (A) 8
Braly Sports Complex - #4

Friday, November 05, 2021

Match # 1058

11/05/21 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Tophat 07 Blue Marietta (H) 1
SSA 07G Blue-BL (A) 2
Noonday Park Front - Front #1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1047

11/06/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Atlanta Fire 2007G Elite (H) 2
SSA 07G Blue-BL (A) 1
Bunten Road Park - #1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1052

11/13/21 8:00AM EST

Team Score
AFU South 2007 Girls Premier (H) 0
SSA 07G Blue-BL (A) 0
North Mount Carmel Park - 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1066

11/14/21 10:30AM EST

Team Score
SSA 07G Blue-BL (H) 1
Atlanta Fire 2007G Elite (A) 0
Tramore Park South - #11
21 Jan 04:18:35