Welcome to the SCCL!!!

SSA 08B Yellow-KL





Male U14 - Premier 4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UFA 08B Black (GA)
11 10 0 1 36 6 32 31
2 SSA 08B Yellow-KL (GA)
11 8 1 2 28 11 19 26
3 SSA 08B Blue-JD (GA)
11 8 2 1 28 10 18 25
4 UFA Lawrenceville 08B Red (GA)
11 8 3 0 29 14 16 24
5 SSA 08B White 2-KC (GA)
10 6 2 2 25 12 13 20
6 Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Grey (GA)
11 6 5 0 22 18 5 18
7 Roswell Santos '08 Boys Third Team (GA)
11 4 5 2 22 21 0 14
8 Rush Union B2008 Black (GA)
11 4 5 2 18 19 0 14
9 Arsenal 2008 Boys White (GA)
11 3 8 0 11 34 -23 9
10 CF 2008 Boys South SCCL White (GA)
11 1 9 1 13 36 -26 4
11 UFA 08B White (GA)
10 0 8 2 9 31 -24 2
12 CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL White (GA)
11 0 10 1 7 36 -30 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3231

09/11/21 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 08B Yellow-KL (H) 0
UFA 08B Black (A) 3
Galloway Athletic Complex - Upper

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3234

09/12/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA 08B White (H) 1
SSA 08B Yellow-KL (A) 6
Central Park - 1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 3245

09/19/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 08B White 2-KC (H) 2
SSA 08B Yellow-KL (A) 2
Central Park (SSA) - (SSA) 9

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 3289

10/23/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Lawrenceville 08B Red (H) 0
SSA 08B Yellow-KL (A) 2
Rhodes Jordan Park - Turf

Friday, October 29, 2021

Match # 3253

10/29/21 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rush Union B2008 Black (H) 1
SSA 08B Yellow-KL (A) 1
Pleasantdale Park - 2

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 3279

10/30/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
Arsenal 2008 Boys White (H) 0
SSA 08B Yellow-KL (A) 4
Grizzard Park - Anderson

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 3257

11/06/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 08B Yellow-KL (H) 1
SSA 08B Blue-JD (A) 0
Sutton MS - #1
20 Jan 12:43:30