Welcome to the SCCL!!!

SSA 09B Green-HG





Male U13 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Steamers FC Elite 09B (GA)
10 9 0 1 37 2 36 28
2 UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (GA)
10 7 2 1 30 13 20 22
3 CF 2010 Boys North Elite (GA)
10 7 3 0 29 20 14 21
4 Roswell Santos '09 Boys Second Team (GA)
10 7 3 0 27 18 8 21
5 SSA 09B Green-HG (GA)
10 5 3 2 19 17 0 17
6 GSA South 09B Premier (GA)
10 5 4 1 20 16 6 16
7 IAFC 2009B Excel (GA)
10 4 6 0 14 22 -9 12
8 Atlanta Fire 2009B Elite (GA)
10 3 6 1 11 24 -13 10
9 SSA 09B Yellow 1-EA (GA)
10 2 7 1 9 21 -12 7
10 NASA 09 Premier II Noonday (GA)
10 2 7 1 14 31 -21 7
11 CF 2009 Boys West SCCL Elite (GA)
10 0 10 0 7 33 -29 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3096

09/11/21 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
IAFC 2009B Excel (H) 4
SSA 09B Green-HG (A) 1
Arizona Avenue Soccer Fields - 01

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 3112

09/19/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 09B Green-HG (H) 2
GSA South 09B Premier (A) 0
Braly Sports Complex - #4

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3117

09/25/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (H) 2
SSA 09B Green-HG (A) 2
Keswick Park - 11v11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 3126

10/02/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 09B Green-HG (H) 2
SSA 09B Yellow 1-EA (A) 1
Cartersville Soccer Complex - # 2

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 3146

10/23/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Elite 09B (H) 1
SSA 09B Green-HG (A) 1
Bethesda Park - Butera
22 Jan 23:57:33