Welcome to the SCCL!!!

SSA 09G Yellow-JH





Female U13 - Premier 3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UFA Mountains 09G White
10 9 0 1 33 6 28 28
2 LSA 09G Navy
10 8 1 1 29 7 22 25
3 Roswell Santos '09 Girls Second Team
10 6 2 2 16 7 9 20
4 Tophat 09 Silver Marietta (GA)
10 5 3 2 18 14 5 17
5 SSA 09G Gold-CE
10 5 3 2 25 19 6 17
6 Tophat 09 Silver Cherokee (GA)
10 4 4 2 18 14 4 14
7 SSA 09G Yellow-JH
10 3 3 4 9 10 -1 13
8 RYSA LADY REVOLUTION 09 BLUE
10 2 7 1 7 22 -15 7
9 Rush Union G2009 Black
10 2 7 1 6 22 -17 7
10 IAFC 09G Excel
10 2 7 1 7 26 -20 7
11 SSA NGSA 09G LaGrange
10 0 9 1 5 26 -21 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 798

09/12/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 09G Yellow-JH (H) 2
SSA 09G Gold-CE (A) 2
Galloway Athletic Complex - Upper

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 834

10/16/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
SSA NGSA 09G LaGrange (H) 1
SSA 09G Yellow-JH (A) 2
LaGrange Soccer Complex - A

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Match # 809

10/22/21 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 09G Yellow-JH (H) 2
Rush Union G2009 Black (A) 0
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #3

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Match # 813

11/05/21 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
IAFC 09G Excel (H) 0
SSA 09G Yellow-JH (A) 0
Arizona Avenue Soccer Fields - 02

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 805

11/07/21 12:30PM EST

Team Score
RYSA LADY REVOLUTION 09 BLUE (H) 0
SSA 09G Yellow-JH (A) 2
RYSA - Freedom

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 820

12/11/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
SSA 09G Yellow-JH (H) 0
LSA 09G Navy (A) 5
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #3
26 Jan 13:15:16