Welcome to the SCCL!!!

AFU South 2007 Boys Gold





Male U15 - Premier 5


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rush Union B2007 Azul
10 8 1 1 35 12 26 25
2 SSA 07B White-LH
10 8 2 0 33 12 22 24
3 AFC Lightning Griffin 07B Gold SCCL (GA)
10 5 4 1 23 17 7 16
4 IAFC 2007B Gold (GA)
10 4 6 0 10 25 -15 12
5 AFU South 2007 Boys Gold (GA)
10 2 8 0 15 32 -20 6
6 Georgia Express 2007B Select (GA)
10 1 7 2 10 28 -20 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 2178

10/02/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
IAFC 2007B Gold (H) 5
AFU South 2007 Boys Gold (A) 3
Walden - Walden

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 2182

10/16/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
AFU South 2007 Boys Gold (H) 0
SSA 07B White-LH (A) 13
North Mount Carmel Park - 7

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 2165

10/23/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
AFU South 2007 Boys Gold (H) 1
IAFC 2007B Gold (A) 2
North Mount Carmel Park - 3

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 2172

11/06/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 07B White-LH (H) 9
AFU South 2007 Boys Gold (A) 0
Central Park (SSA) - (SSA) 8

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2179

11/07/21 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Rush Union B2007 Azul (H) 4
AFU South 2007 Boys Gold (A) 0
Stars Soccer Complex - #2
22 Jan 06:30:46