Welcome to the SCCL!!!

LSA 07B Gold





Male U15 - Premier 1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Georgia Express 2007B Elite (GA)
13 11 0 2 40 11 32 35
2 SSA NGSA 07B Dalton
13 11 1 1 38 10 29 34
3 CASA Pride 07 Boys Premier (SC)
13 10 0 3 27 5 23 33
4 UFA Norcross 07B Red
13 7 2 4 28 16 15 25
5 CF 2007 Boys North SCCL Elite (GA)
13 7 3 3 25 13 13 24
6 LSA 07B Gold (GA)
13 6 5 2 24 22 4 20
7 Rush Union B2007 Royal
13 6 6 1 23 18 5 19
8 SSA 07B Yellow 1-TC
13 5 6 2 23 29 -6 17
9 NASA 07 Premier I Noonday (GA)
13 5 7 1 22 25 -6 16
10 SSA 07B Blue 1-RM (GA)
13 4 8 1 21 32 -14 13
11 IAFC 2007B Elite (GA)
13 3 9 1 16 31 -15 10
12 GSA North 07B Premier (GA)
13 2 8 3 16 26 -11 9
13 UFA 07B Gold
13 1 10 2 12 32 -23 5
14 CF 2007 Boys Central SCCL Elite (GA)
13 0 13 0 3 48 -46 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3571

09/11/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
CF 2007 Boys Central SCCL Elite (H) 1
LSA 07B Gold (A) 6
Georgia Soccer Park - 3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3597

09/25/21 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Georgia Express 2007B Elite (H) 4
LSA 07B Gold (A) 3
Shakerag Elementary School - #1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3606

09/26/21 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
IAFC 2007B Elite (H) 0
LSA 07B Gold (A) 2
Booker T Washington High School - Field 1

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 3614

10/02/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
LSA 07B Gold (H) 1
UFA 07B Gold (A) 0
Allen Creek Soccer Complex - 3

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 3637

10/17/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
LSA 07B Gold (H) 0
SSA NGSA 07B Dalton (A) 3
Allen Creek Soccer Complex - 2

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 3640

10/23/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
NASA 07 Premier I Noonday (H) 2
LSA 07B Gold (A) 3
Noonday Park Front - Front #1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 3656

10/30/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
LSA 07B Gold (H) 5
SSA 07B Blue 1-RM (A) 3
Allen Creek Soccer Complex - 2

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 3585

10/31/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
LSA 07B Gold (H) 1
SSA 07B Yellow 1-TC (A) 1
Allen Creek Soccer Complex - 2

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 3580

11/06/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
UFA Norcross 07B Red (H) 3
LSA 07B Gold (A) 2
Summerour Middle School - 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 3629

11/07/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
GSA North 07B Premier (H) 1
LSA 07B Gold (A) 1
Rabbit Hill Park - #1
27 Jan 21:47:50