Welcome to the SCCL!!!

LSA 03G Gold





Female U19 - Premier 1A


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 CASA Pride 04 Girls Premier (SC)
10 7 1 2 17 6 11 23
2 Steamers FC Elite 03/04G
10 6 0 4 22 7 15 22
3 Atlanta Fire 2003/04G Premier
10 4 3 3 17 19 -2 15
4 LSA 03G Gold
10 3 4 3 14 12 3 12
5 GSA South 03-04G Premier (GA)
10 1 6 3 11 22 -11 6
6 CF 03/04 Girls Central SCCL Elite
10 0 7 3 10 25 -16 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1378

09/11/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
LSA 03G Gold (H) 1
CASA Pride 04 Girls Premier (A) 2
Allen Creek Soccer Complex - 3

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1382

09/18/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
GSA South 03-04G Premier (H) 1
LSA 03G Gold (A) 1
GSA - Schrader

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1405

10/17/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
CASA Pride 04 Girls Premier (H) 2
LSA 03G Gold (A) 0
Michelin Athletic Complex - #2

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 1386

10/23/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
LSA 03G Gold (H) 2
Atlanta Fire 2003/04G Premier (A) 2
Allen Creek Soccer Complex - 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1389

10/24/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Elite 03/04G (H) 1
LSA 03G Gold (A) 0
Bethesda Park - Butera

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1399

10/31/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Atlanta Fire 2003/04G Premier (H) 1
LSA 03G Gold (A) 1
Bunten Road Park - #1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

21 Jan 14:51:52