Welcome to the SCCL!!!

UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red





Male U13 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Steamers FC Elite 09B (GA)
10 9 0 1 37 2 36 28
2 UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (GA)
10 7 2 1 30 13 20 22
3 CF 2010 Boys North Elite (GA)
10 7 3 0 29 20 14 21
4 Roswell Santos '09 Boys Second Team (GA)
10 7 3 0 27 18 8 21
5 SSA 09B Green-HG (GA)
10 5 3 2 19 17 0 17
6 GSA South 09B Premier (GA)
10 5 4 1 20 16 6 16
7 IAFC 2009B Excel (GA)
10 4 6 0 14 22 -9 12
8 Atlanta Fire 2009B Elite (GA)
10 3 6 1 11 24 -13 10
9 SSA 09B Yellow 1-EA (GA)
10 2 7 1 9 21 -12 7
10 NASA 09 Premier II Noonday (GA)
10 2 7 1 14 31 -21 7
11 CF 2009 Boys West SCCL Elite (GA)
10 0 10 0 7 33 -29 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3095

09/11/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
GSA South 09B Premier (H) 3
UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (A) 1
GSA - Spencer

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3102

09/12/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (H) 8
IAFC 2009B Excel (A) 1
Keswick Park - 11v11

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 3108

09/18/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Atlanta Fire 2009B Elite (H) 0
UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (A) 8
Bunten Road Park - #2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3117

09/25/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (H) 2
SSA 09B Green-HG (A) 2
Keswick Park - 11v11

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3137

11/14/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
UFA Metro Atlanta 09B Red (H) 0
Steamers FC Elite 09B (A) 4
Dresden Park - 11v11
27 Jan 03:19:55