Welcome to the SCCL!!!

Steamers FC Elite 08B





Male U14 - Premier 3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 SSA 08B White 1-JT (GA)
11 10 1 0 33 6 29 30
2 Steamers FC Elite 08B (GA)
11 9 1 1 29 10 20 28
3 CF 2008 Boys South SCCL Black (GA)
11 9 2 0 35 20 22 27
4 Rush Union B2008 Azul (GA)
11 6 3 2 23 16 8 20
5 GSA North 08B Red (GA)
10 6 3 1 24 6 19 19
6 Triumph 08 Boys (GA)
11 6 4 1 22 16 7 19
7 UFA Norcross 08B Red (GA)
11 5 6 0 22 26 0 15
8 IAFC 2008B Gold (GA)
10 3 5 2 25 31 -1 11
9 SSA 08B Green-BG (GA)
10 2 8 0 12 31 -27 6
10 Atlanta Fire 2008B SCCL Premier (GA)
11 2 9 0 13 31 -25 6
11 GSA South 08B Red (GA)
10 1 8 1 12 29 -22 4
12 SSA NGSA 08B LaGrange (GA)
11 1 10 0 9 37 -30 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2494

09/12/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Elite 08B (H) 1
Rush Union B2008 Azul (A) 0
Bethesda Park - Parks Field

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 2500

09/18/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
GSA North 08B Red (H) 1
Steamers FC Elite 08B (A) 1
Rabbit Hill Park - #3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2507

09/19/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Elite 08B (H) 5
GSA South 08B Red (A) 1
Bethesda Park - Parks Field

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 2516

09/25/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
SSA 08B Green-BG (H) 0
Steamers FC Elite 08B (A) 2
Cartersville Soccer Complex - # 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2533

10/03/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Elite 08B (H) 2
UFA Norcross 08B Red (A) 0
Bethesda Park - Butera

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 2537

10/16/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Elite 08B (H) 12
SSA NGSA 08B LaGrange (A) 0
Bethesda Park - Parks Field

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 2548

10/23/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Steamers FC Elite 08B (H) 2
SSA 08B White 1-JT (A) 0
Bethesda Park - Parks Field
19 Jan 09:11:44