Welcome to the SCCL!!!

RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE





Male U14 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 NASA 08 Premier II Noonday (GA)
11 9 1 1 37 14 23 28
2 SSA NGSA 08B Dalton (GA)
10 8 1 1 33 8 27 25
3 Roswell Santos '08 Boys Second Team (GA)
11 8 2 1 26 16 11 25
4 Atlanta Fire 2008B Elite (GA)
11 7 2 2 22 11 11 23
5 RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (GA)
11 6 5 0 30 24 6 18
6 Arsenal 2008 Boys Red (GA)
9 4 1 4 21 11 10 16
7 NASA 08 Premier II Smyrna (GA)
11 5 5 1 28 24 4 16
8 IAFC 2008B Excel (GA)
11 5 6 0 20 20 0 15
9 SSA 08B Gold-TA (GA)
11 3 8 0 11 29 -18 9
10 NASA 08 Premier III Noonday (GA)
10 2 8 0 12 27 -16 6
11 CF 2008 Boys North SCCL Black (GA)
11 1 10 0 9 39 -31 3
12 CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL Black (GA)
9 0 9 0 6 32 -27 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 2556

09/11/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
IAFC 2008B Excel (H) 3
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (A) 4
Walden - Walden

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2560

09/12/21 9:30AM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (H) 3
NASA 08 Premier II Noonday (A) 4
RYSA - Freedom

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2573

09/19/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (H) 3
CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL Black (A) 0
RYSA - Freedom

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2586

09/26/21 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (H) 2
Atlanta Fire 2008B Elite (A) 0
RYSA - Freedom

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 2592

10/02/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
SSA 08B Gold-TA (H) 2
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (A) 4
Midway Park - #1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2599

10/03/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (H) 2
Arsenal 2008 Boys Red (A) 4
RYSA - Freedom

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2612

10/17/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
SSA NGSA 08B Dalton (H) 5
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (A) 1
Lakeshore Stadium - #1

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 2614

10/23/21 9:30AM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (H) 2
NASA 08 Premier II Smyrna (A) 3
RYSA - Freedom

Sunday, October 24, 2021

25 Jan 05:36:35