Welcome to the SCCL!!!

CF 2007 Boys North SCCL Elite





Male U15 - Premier 1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Georgia Express 2007B Elite (GA)
13 11 0 2 40 11 32 35
2 SSA NGSA 07B Dalton
13 11 1 1 38 10 29 34
3 CASA Pride 07 Boys Premier (SC)
13 10 0 3 27 5 23 33
4 UFA Norcross 07B Red
13 7 2 4 28 16 15 25
5 CF 2007 Boys North SCCL Elite (GA)
13 7 3 3 25 13 13 24
6 LSA 07B Gold (GA)
13 6 5 2 24 22 4 20
7 Rush Union B2007 Royal
13 6 6 1 23 18 5 19
8 SSA 07B Yellow 1-TC
13 5 6 2 23 29 -6 17
9 NASA 07 Premier I Noonday (GA)
13 5 7 1 22 25 -6 16
10 SSA 07B Blue 1-RM (GA)
13 4 8 1 21 32 -14 13
11 IAFC 2007B Elite (GA)
13 3 9 1 16 31 -15 10
12 GSA North 07B Premier (GA)
13 2 8 3 16 26 -11 9
13 UFA 07B Gold
13 1 10 2 12 32 -23 5
14 CF 2007 Boys Central SCCL Elite (GA)
13 0 13 0 3 48 -46 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 3617

11/13/21 2:30PM EST

Team Score
SSA 07B Blue 1-RM (H) 1
CF 2007 Boys North SCCL Elite (A) 3
Tramore Park South - #11

Sunday, November 14, 2021

23 Jan 19:33:50