Welcome to the SCCL!!!

CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL Black





Male U14 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 NASA 08 Premier II Noonday (GA)
11 9 1 1 37 14 23 28
2 SSA NGSA 08B Dalton (GA)
10 8 1 1 33 8 27 25
3 Roswell Santos '08 Boys Second Team (GA)
11 8 2 1 26 16 11 25
4 Atlanta Fire 2008B Elite (GA)
11 7 2 2 22 11 11 23
5 RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (GA)
11 6 5 0 30 24 6 18
6 Arsenal 2008 Boys Red (GA)
9 4 1 4 21 11 10 16
7 NASA 08 Premier II Smyrna (GA)
11 5 5 1 28 24 4 16
8 IAFC 2008B Excel (GA)
11 5 6 0 20 20 0 15
9 SSA 08B Gold-TA (GA)
11 3 8 0 11 29 -18 9
10 NASA 08 Premier III Noonday (GA)
10 2 8 0 12 27 -16 6
11 CF 2008 Boys North SCCL Black (GA)
11 1 10 0 9 39 -31 3
12 CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL Black (GA)
9 0 9 0 6 32 -27 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 2555

09/11/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL Black (H) 2
SSA 08B Gold-TA (A) 3
Georgia Soccer Park - 3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2573

09/19/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
RYSA REVOLUTION 08 BLUE (H) 3
CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL Black (A) 0
RYSA - Freedom

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

20 Jan 11:28:45