Welcome to the SCCL!!!

CF 2007 Girls Central SCCL Black





Female U15 - Premier 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alabama FC South SCCL 07G
12 12 0 0 46 7 41 36
2 Roswell Santos '07 Girls Second Team
14 12 2 0 43 11 32 36
3 AFU South 2007 Girls Premier (GA)
14 7 6 1 33 28 4 22
4 Atlanta Fire 2007G Elite (GA)
14 7 6 1 17 23 -7 22
5 SSA 07G Blue-BL
14 5 6 3 14 26 -11 18
6 CF 2007 Girls Central SCCL Black (GA)
12 3 7 2 14 25 -11 11
7 Tophat 07 Blue Marietta
14 2 11 1 17 40 -24 7
8 Tophat 07 White Buckhead (GA)
14 1 11 2 7 31 -24 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1037

09/11/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
CF 2007 Girls Central SCCL Black (H) 1
SSA 07G Blue-BL (A) 1
Georgia Soccer Park - 4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

25 Jan 16:05:20