Welcome to the SCCL!!!

CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL White





Male U14 - Premier 4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UFA 08B Black (GA)
11 10 0 1 36 6 32 31
2 SSA 08B Yellow-KL (GA)
11 8 1 2 28 11 19 26
3 SSA 08B Blue-JD (GA)
11 8 2 1 28 10 18 25
4 UFA Lawrenceville 08B Red (GA)
11 8 3 0 29 14 16 24
5 SSA 08B White 2-KC (GA)
10 6 2 2 25 12 13 20
6 Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Grey (GA)
11 6 5 0 22 18 5 18
7 Roswell Santos '08 Boys Third Team (GA)
11 4 5 2 22 21 0 14
8 Rush Union B2008 Black (GA)
11 4 5 2 18 19 0 14
9 Arsenal 2008 Boys White (GA)
11 3 8 0 11 34 -23 9
10 CF 2008 Boys South SCCL White (GA)
11 1 9 1 13 36 -26 4
11 UFA 08B White (GA)
10 0 8 2 9 31 -24 2
12 CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL White (GA)
11 0 10 1 7 36 -30 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 3272

10/03/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
UFA 08B Black (H) 7
CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL White (A) 1
Matt Community Park - 4

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 3256

11/13/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
CF 2008 Boys Central SCCL White (H) 0
UFA 08B White (A) 0
Georgia Soccer Park - 2
21 Jan 06:28:08