Welcome to the SCCL!!!

Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Red





Male U14 - SCCL Club


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Red (GA)
10 10 0 0 27 3 24 30
2 UFA Metro Atlanta 08B Premier (GA)
10 7 2 1 27 15 13 22
3 Rush Union B2008 Rush (GA)
10 6 2 2 27 14 13 20
4 Roswell Santos '08 Boys First Team (GA)
10 5 3 2 21 10 12 17
5 NASA 08 SCCL Club (GA)
10 4 4 2 15 17 -2 14
6 CF 2008 Boys SCCL Club (GA)
9 3 5 1 8 16 -8 10
7 UFA 08B Red (GA)
10 3 7 0 15 23 -10 9
8 AFU South 2008 Boys Elite (GA)
10 2 6 2 11 23 -12 8
9 GSA 08B SCCL (GA)
10 1 5 4 7 17 -10 7
10 SSA 08B SCCL-CG (GA)
9 1 8 0 8 28 -20 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 204

09/11/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Red (H) 2
GSA 08B SCCL (A) 0
Webb Bridge Park - Turf 1

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 217

10/02/21 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Red (H) 9
UFA 08B Red (A) 0
Webb Bridge Park - Turf 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 233

10/24/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Red (H) 4
NASA 08 SCCL Club (A) 1
Webb Bridge Park - Turf 1

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 249

11/14/21 3:00PM EST

Team Score
GSA 08B SCCL (H) 1
Alpharetta Ambush SC B08 Red (A) 2
GSA - Holman
22 Jan 07:25:54