WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Alba Bobcats





Male U13 - B 13-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Mahopac Rebels
10 7 1 2 35 14 21 23
2 LMFC White United
10 6 3 1 24 17 7 19
3 Alba Bobcats
10 6 4 0 33 27 6 18
4 Rye Red Dragons
10 4 4 2 28 32 -4 14
5 Eastchester Avalanche
10 2 5 3 20 30 -10 9
6 Croton Thunder
10 0 8 2 20 40 -20 2
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2420

09/12/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 6
Rye Red Dragons (A) 2
Lehman HS - Turf

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2424

09/19/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 2
LMFC White United (A) 3
Lehman HS - Turf

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2432

09/26/21 1:15PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Avalanche (H) 1
Alba Bobcats (A) 5
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2418

10/03/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H) 7
Alba Bobcats (A) 1
Airport Park - Field 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2427

10/17/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Thunder (H) 2
Alba Bobcats (A) 3
Carrie E. Tompkins - Manes

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2437

10/24/21 1:15PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (H) 4
Alba Bobcats (A) 6
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2413

10/31/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC White United (H) 2
Alba Bobcats (A) 1
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2421

11/07/21 2:45PM EST – 4:30PM EST

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 1
Eastchester Avalanche (A) 3
Lehman HS - Turf

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2423

11/14/21 2:15PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 2
Mahopac Rebels (A) 0
Lehman HS - Turf

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2422

11/21/21 2:00PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 6
Croton Thunder (A) 3
Lehman HS - Turf
26 Nov 22:50:18