WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013





Female U9 - G 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 61

09/12/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (H)
Rivertowns United G13 Stingrays (A)
Westlake HS - Lower Small

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1052

09/19/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G13 Sharks (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (A)
Concord Road ES - Small

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 59

09/26/21 2:25PM EDT – 3:40PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Westlake HS - Lower Small

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1623

10/03/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Kunoichi (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (A)
Croton Landing Park - North

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 63

10/17/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (H)
New Rochelle Foot Ballers (A)
Lakeside Field Park - 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1057

10/24/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G13 Stingrays (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (A)
Concord Road ES - Small

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1062

11/07/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 60

11/14/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (H)
Croton Kunoichi (A)
Westlake HS - Lower Small

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1618

11/21/21 2:15PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
New Rochelle Foot Ballers (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (A)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 62

11/28/21 3:00PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (H)
Rivertowns United G13 Sharks (A)
Holy Rosary Catholic Church - 9v9
04 Dec 22:01:10