WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pelham Ravens





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1636

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Ravens (H)
Sleepy Hollow G13 Thunder (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1637

09/19/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Ravens (H)
Chappaqua Dragons (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2824

09/26/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2013 Force (H)
Pelham Ravens (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1634

10/03/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Ravens (H)
Harrison Spirit (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1628

10/17/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (H)
Pelham Ravens (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1750

10/24/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G13 Thunder (H)
Pelham Ravens (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 120

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Wildcats (H)
Pelham Ravens (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1635

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Pelham Ravens (H)
Rye Cougars (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2819

11/14/21 3:00PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Dragons (H)
Pelham Ravens (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1638

11/21/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Ravens (H)
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A
16 Oct 10:06:39