WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pelham Wolfpack





Female U10 - G 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1025

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Wolfpack (H)
FC Transylvania Girls 2012 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1037

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Dragonz (H)
Pelham Wolfpack (A)
Airport Park - Field 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1023

09/26/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Wolfpack (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1740

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Patriots G2012 (H)
Pelham Wolfpack (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1027

10/17/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Wolfpack (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 110

10/24/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2012 (H)
Pelham Wolfpack (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1026

10/31/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Wolfpack (H)
Mahopac Dragonz (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1042

11/07/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Pelham Wolfpack (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1024

11/14/21 10:15AM EST – 11:30AM EST

Team Score
Pelham Wolfpack (H)
Patriots G2012 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1032

11/21/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (H)
Pelham Wolfpack (A)
Greenacres - 1
01 Dec 09:54:41