WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pelham Devils





Female U14 - G 14-4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Scarsdale G2008 Maroon
9 7 1 1 30 10 20 22
2 Shrub Oak G2008 Storm
9 5 1 3 24 13 11 18
3 Pelham Devils
9 3 3 3 22 22 0 12
4 Pleasantville Wildlings
9 3 3 3 13 16 -3 12
5 Rye Legends
9 2 4 3 15 24 -9 9
6 Briarcliff Banshees
10 3 7 0 14 30 -16 9
7 Harrison Dynamo
9 2 6 1 21 24 -3 7
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1203

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Legends (H) 6
Pelham Devils (A) 5
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1196

09/19/21 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Devils (H) 1
Scarsdale G2008 Maroon (A) 1
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1193

09/26/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Devils (H) 4
Harrison Dynamo (A) 3
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1218

10/03/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wildlings (H) 2
Pelham Devils (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1200

10/17/21 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H) 3
Pelham Devils (A) 1
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1209

10/31/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (H) 1
Pelham Devils (A) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1194

11/07/21 12:45PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Devils (H) 3
Rye Legends (A) 3
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1191

11/14/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2008 Maroon (H) 3
Pelham Devils (A) 1
Quaker Ridge Front - Large

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1195

11/21/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Pelham Devils (H) 3
Briarcliff Banshees (A) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Team Score
Pelham Devils (H)
BYE
22 Jan 07:30:45