WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pelham Panthers





Male U9 - B 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 718

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Liverpool 2014 (H)
Pelham Panthers (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 723

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Maroon (H)
Pelham Panthers (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 729

09/26/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona (H)
Pelham Panthers (A)
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 711

10/03/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Panthers (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Fire (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 714

10/17/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Panthers (H)
LMFC Red Sharks (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 713

10/24/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Panthers (H)
Manhattan SC Liverpool 2014 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 743

10/31/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Toros (H)
Pelham Panthers (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 710

11/07/21 11:45AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Panthers (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 712

11/14/21 2:30PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Panthers (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Maroon (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 709

11/21/21 1:30PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
LMFC Red Sharks (H)
Pelham Panthers (A)
Hommocks MS - 1
02 Dec 10:32:49