WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pelham Cobras





Male U10 - B 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 356

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Cobras (H)
Manhattan SC Pachuca 2012 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 360

09/19/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Cobras (H)
Riverdale Raptors (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 357

09/26/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Cobras (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 359

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Cobras (H)
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 363

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Lions (H)
Pelham Cobras (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 373

10/24/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Pachuca 2012 (H)
Pelham Cobras (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 349

10/31/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Raptors (H)
Pelham Cobras (A)
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 368

11/07/21 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (H)
Pelham Cobras (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 354

11/14/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (H)
Pelham Cobras (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Field 3

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 358

11/21/21 10:30AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
Pelham Cobras (H)
Greenburgh Utd Lions (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A
03 Dec 23:38:33