WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pleasantville Stars





Female U10 - G 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1003

09/12/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Byram Hills SC Sky (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1007

09/19/21 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
LMFC Red Eagles (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1015

09/26/21 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Dash (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1006

10/03/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Rye Dash (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1005

10/17/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1020

10/24/21 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Sky (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 996

10/31/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Eagles (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1004

11/07/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Eastchester Dash (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1001

11/14/21 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Rye Dash (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1010

11/21/21 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B
20 Jan 05:32:29