WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Edgemont Rolling Thunder





Female U9 - G 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1048

09/12/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G13 Sharks (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1061

09/19/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
New Rochelle Foot Ballers (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 59

09/26/21 2:25PM EDT – 3:40PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Westlake HS - Lower Small

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1059

10/03/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Rivertowns United G13 Stingrays (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1619

10/17/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Kunoichi (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Croton Landing Park - North

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1060

10/24/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Rivertowns United G13 Sharks (A)
Seely Place ES - Back

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1614

10/31/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Foot Ballers (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1062

11/07/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1053

11/14/21 11:15AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United G13 Stingrays (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1058

11/21/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Croton Kunoichi (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper
17 Jan 17:52:14