WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1085

09/12/21 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
Rye Lions (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1063

09/19/21 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Pride (H)
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1083

10/03/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
White Plains YS G2013 BLACK (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1086

10/17/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1581

10/24/21 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1078

10/31/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2013 Black (H)
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (A)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1073

11/07/21 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2013 Surge (H)
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1082

11/14/21 1:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1084

11/20/21 3:00PM EST

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
Harrison Pride (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, September 26, 2021

25 Jan 08:43:16