WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs





Female U9 - G 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 76

09/19/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Fire (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1046

09/26/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Vortex (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1120

10/02/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (H)
LMFC Red Lions (A)
Lombardi Park - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1118

10/03/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (H)
Rye Brook Tigers (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1119

10/17/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (H)
Mahopac Tigers (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1115

10/24/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Lions (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce East

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1117

11/07/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (H)
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 Red (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1121

11/14/21 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (H)
Eastchester Fire (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1754

11/20/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2013 Maroon (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1759

11/21/21 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Tigers (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cheetahs (A)
Airport Park - Field 2
06 Dec 12:05:08