WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black





Male U9 - B 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 571

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Blue Sharks (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 581

09/19/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
Greenburgh Utd Union (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 583

09/26/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
Chappaqua Cougars (A)
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 565

10/03/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Wildcats (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 580

10/17/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
Eastchester Rovers (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 582

10/24/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
LMFC Blue Sharks (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 584

10/31/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
Chappaqua Pumas (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 555

11/07/21 1:45PM EST – 3:00PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Jaguars (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 576

11/14/21 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Union (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 585

11/21/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Rovers (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1
16 Oct 11:20:50