WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pleasantville Wildlings





Female U14 - G 14-4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Scarsdale G2008 Maroon
9 7 1 1 30 10 20 22
2 Shrub Oak G2008 Storm
9 5 1 3 24 13 11 18
3 Pelham Devils
9 3 3 3 22 22 0 12
4 Pleasantville Wildlings
9 3 3 3 13 16 -3 12
5 Rye Legends
9 2 4 3 15 24 -9 9
6 Briarcliff Banshees
10 3 7 0 14 30 -16 9
7 Harrison Dynamo
9 2 6 1 21 24 -3 7
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1206

09/12/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (H) 3
Pleasantville Wildlings (A) 1
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1217

09/19/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wildlings (H) 2
Rye Legends (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1218

10/03/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wildlings (H) 2
Pelham Devils (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1215

10/17/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wildlings (H) 1
Harrison Dynamo (A) 4
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1216

10/24/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wildlings (H) 1
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 1
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1219

10/31/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wildlings (H) 0
Scarsdale G2008 Maroon (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1197

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:45AM EST

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H) 1
Pleasantville Wildlings (A) 3
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1202

11/14/21 9:00AM EST – 10:45AM EST

Team Score
Rye Legends (H) 0
Pleasantville Wildlings (A) 1
Stepinac HS - Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1211

11/21/21 10:00AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
Harrison Dynamo (H) 1
Pleasantville Wildlings (A) 2
Louis M. Klein MS - LMK Turf
29 Nov 04:29:10