WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue





Male U9 - B 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 731

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Fire (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 735

09/19/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona (A)
Riverside Park - 103

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 737

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC Liverpool 2014 (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 720

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Maroon (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Quaker Ridge Front - Int

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 734

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 736

10/24/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Fire (A)
Riverside Park - 103

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 738

10/31/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
LMFC Red Sharks (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 710

11/07/21 11:45AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Panthers (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 726

11/14/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 739

11/21/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Toros (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South
28 Nov 13:14:30