WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pleasantville Crushers





Female U9 - G 09-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2797

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Crushers (H)
Greenburgh Utd Pride (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 68

09/19/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Scorpions (H)
Pleasantville Crushers (A)
Westorchard ES - Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2795

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Crushers (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2796

10/03/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Crushers (H)
Rye Brook Shooting Stars (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2799

10/17/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Crushers (H)
Pelham Storm (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1633

10/24/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Pride (H)
Pleasantville Crushers (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2798

10/31/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Crushers (H)
Chappaqua Scorpions (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2809

11/07/21 2:45PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
Pleasantville Crushers (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1668

11/14/21 2:30PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Shooting Stars (H)
Pleasantville Crushers (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 58

11/21/21 3:00PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Storm (H)
Pleasantville Crushers (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A
24 Oct 05:14:52